What's On

Keep up to date with all that is happening at the Shedley Theatre and Playford Civic Centre. For more information on any of the shows or events, or to book tickets call the Theatre Office on 8256 0500.

A Boy Named Cash – Vol. 2 Country’s Greatest Hits – Matinee Series

Monday, 13 May - 11am 

Comedy Capers presents Capersville

From May 24 May - 1 June 

The Long and Winding Road

Friday 21 June - 7:30pm 

String Fever’s World Cruise – Matinee Series

Monday, 24 June - 11am 

Women of the 60s – Matinee Series

Monday 8 July - 11am 

Keith Conlon’s Horrible History of Adelaide – Matinee Series

Monday 12 August - 11am 

Adelaide Youth Orchestra

Sunday 25 August - 3pm 

ENCORE! – Matinee Series

Monday 9 September - 11am 

Rumbo and Jumpo

Tuesday 1 October - 10:00am 

Abba GOld – Matinee Series

Monday 14 October - 11am 

Me and My Guise

Monday 11 November 11am 

The Beggards Christmas Favourites – Matinee Series

Monday 9 December - 11am