What's On

The Shedley Theatre Box Office is open Monday to Friday |10am to 3pm.

You can contact us on 8256 0500 or email theatre@playford.sa.gov.au for more information

Shedley Theatre Gift Vouchers

The perfect gift idea 

Voucher value: $20/$50/$100

The Little Mermaid by Northern Light Theatre Company

October 8 - 23 

$24-$36

Up, Up and Away – Rescheduled

Monday 1 November 2021 | 2pm 

$22 Including Booking fee

Roy Orbison and Me

Friday 12 November 2021 | 7:30pm 

$22 Including Booking fee

Diamond Wonders – OOTS Matinee Series

Monday 15 November 2021 11AM 

$20 Including Booking Fee

Sinatra and Friends – OOTS Matinee Series

Monday 6 December 2021 11AM 

$20 Including Booking Fee

Beatles Tribute Show “Here Comes The Sun”

Friday 4 February | 7:30pm 

$27 Including Booking Fee

FIVE FOOT GAGA Rescheduled

Friday 11 February 2022 | 7:30PM 

$30 Plus Booking Fee

Celebrating Whitney

Saturday 12 February 2022 | 7:30pm 

$42 Including Booking Fee

The Elton John and Billy Joel Experience Rescheduled

Friday 11 March 2022 | 7:30pm 

$42 Including Booking Fee

ABBA ARRIVAL Presented by Flaming Sambucas

Saturday 23 April 2022 | 8PM 

$40 Including Booking fee

The Paris Underground Cabaret: Encore

Thursday 28 to Saturday 30 April 2022 

$42 Including Booking fee

Robbie Williams Swing (Robbie Williams Tribute)

Friday 6 May 2022 | 7:30pm 

$35 Including Booking Fee

Me and My Guise

Saturday 7 May 2022 | 7:30PM 

$25 including Booking fee