What's On

Keep up to date with all that is happening at the Shedley Theatre and Playford Civic Centre. For more information on any of the shows or events, or to book tickets call the Theatre Office on 8256 0500.

The Shedley Theatre 2020 Program Launch

Now Productions Beauty and the Beast

28 - 29 February 

Rock thru’ the ages with The Silver Beat Rock Choir

Monday 2 March - 1pm 

$10 including ticket fee

Grenville Ol’ Time Variety Show

Wednesday 4 March - 10am 

$10 including ticket fee

Campeones (Champions) (M) – Seniors on Screen

Thursday March 5 - 1:30pm 

Lunch Package $20 || Film Only $6

Billy and Paul

Friday 6 March - 7:30pm 

$32 including ticket fee.

Magic Mike

Satrurday 7 March - 11am 

$5 including ticket fee.

Tom Gleeson LIVE

Saturday 7 March - 6pm 

$40 including ticket fee

A Wandering Minstrel – Matinee Series

Monday 16 March - 11am 

$20 including ticket fee

Mamma Mia presented by Northern Light Theatre Company

March 20 - April 4 

Camino Skies (PG) – Seniors on Screen

Thursday 9 April - 1:30pm 

$6 including ticket fee

Sand Art Workshop

Tuesday 14 April - 10am - 1pm 

FREE

The Scientific Bubble Man

Tuesday 14 April - 11am 

$5 including ticket fee

Happy Easter Show

Thursday 16 April - 10am - 1pm 

FREE

Legends presented by Greg Hart

Friday 17 April - 7:30pm 

$25 including ticket fee

It’s Yesterday Once More – Matinee Series

Monday 20 April - 11am 

$20 including ticket fee

Drumming Monkeys

Wednesday 22 April - 11am 

$5 including ticket fee

Decorate Wood Magnets

Thursday 23 April - 10am - 1pm 

FREE

Up, Up and Away

Sunday 3 May - 1pm & 6pm 

$22 including ticket fee

The Third Wife (M) – Seniors on Screen

Thursday 7 May - 1:30pm 

$6 including ticket fee

MINDBLOWN with Matt Tarrant & Isaac Lomman

Saturday 9 May - 7:30pm 

$37 including ticket fee

Feelin’ Groovy: The Songs of Simon and Garfunkel – Matinee Series

Monday 11 May - 11am 

$20 including ticket fee

Three Amigos Roving plus One – Matinee Series

Monday 15 June - 11am 

$20 including ticket fee

The Paris Underground Cabaret

Thursday 4 June - Saturday 6 June 

$35 including ticket fee

Martha: A Picture Story (CTC) – Seniors on Screen

Thursday 11 June - 1:30pm 

$6 including ticket fee

Diamond Wonders – Matinee Series

Monday 6 July - 11am 

$20 including ticket fee

The Band of the SA Police – Matinee Series

Monday 10 August - 11am 

$20 including ticket fee

Adelaide Youth Orchestra

Sunday 23 August - 3pm 

$10 including ticket fee

Jukebox Through The Ages – Matinee Series

Monday 14 September - 11am 

$20 including ticket fee

Hits Only Country – Matinee Series

Monday 19 October - 11am 

$20 including ticket fee

Beep – presented by Windmill Theatre Co

30-31 October - 1:00pm 

$20 plus $1 ticket fee

Livy and Pete – The songs of Olivia Newton John and Peter Allen

Thursday 5 Novemer - 7:30pm 

$25 including ticket fee

Sweet as Swing – Matinee Series

Monday 16 November - 11am 

$20 including ticket fee

Our Christmas Favourties featuring Bonnie Galea – Matinee Series

Monday 7 December - 11am 

$20 including ticket fee