What's On

Keep up to date with all that is happening at the Shedley Theatre and Playford Civic Centre. For more information on any of the shows or events, or to book tickets call the Theatre Office on 8256 0500.

The Long and Winding Road

Friday 21 June - 7:30pm 

String Fever’s World Cruise – Matinee Series

Monday, 24 June - 11am 

Women of the 60s – Matinee Series

Monday 8 July - 11am 

Strictly Ballroom presented by Matt Byrne Media

18-27 July 

Keith Conlon’s Horrible History of Adelaide – Matinee Series

Monday 12 August - 11am 

Adelaide Youth Orchestra

Sunday 25 August - 3pm 

ENCORE! – Matinee Series

Monday 9 September - 11am 

Rumbo and Jumpo

Tuesday 1 October - 10:00am 

Billy Joel Tribute Concert

Friday 11 October - 11am 

Abba Gold – Matinee Series

Monday 14 October - 11am 

Me and My Guise – Matinee Series

Monday 11 November 11am 

The Beggars Christmas Favourites – Matinee Series

Monday 9 December - 11am