What's On

The Shedley Theatre Box Office is open Monday to Friday |10am to 3pm.

You can contact us on 8256 0500 or email theatre@playford.sa.gov.au for more information

Shedley Theatre Gift Vouchers

The perfect gift idea 

Voucher value: $20/$50/$100

Our Christmas Favourties featuring Bonnie Galea – Matinee Series

Monday 7 December - 11am 

$20 including ticket fee

Matt Byrne Christmas Cracker

Thursday 10 December 2020 

$20 Plus Booking Fee

LEGENDS presented by Greg Hart

Friday 26 February | 7:30pm 

$27 Including Booking Fee

A Crooners Evening Special

Friday 5 March 2020 | 7:30pm 

$27 Including Booking fee

Cliff & The Shadows + The Beatles

Friday 12 March | 7:30pm 

$27 Including Booking fee

The Paris Underground Cabaret

Thursday 25 March To Saturday 27 March 2021 

$36.50 Including Booking fee

Margaret Fulton The Musical

Thursday 6 to Saturday 8 May 2021 

$39 Including Booking Fee

MINDBLOWN with Matt Tarrant & Isaac Lomman

Saturday 19 June 2021 | 7:30PM 

$37 Including Booking fee

Beep

Friday 30 July 2021 

$20 Plus booking fee

Up, Up and Away

Friday 20 August | 2pm 

$22 Including Booking fee