What's On

Located in the heart of Elizabeth, The Shedley Theatre brings some of Australia’s most talented performers to Adelaide’s northern suburbs. The theatre, along with the adjacent meeting and function rooms are also available for community hire. 

Frozen Jr.

27 -29 June 

$28.00

This is My Life – The Life and Songs of Shirley Bassey

11am, Monday 8 July 

$20

The Scientific Bubble Show

11am, Thursday 11 July 

$12

ABBA WATERLOO 50th Anniversary Show

8pm, Saturday 13 July 

$40 (Transaction fees apply)

Playford Science Fair

Sunday 21 July 

$10

ONE NIGHT IN MEMPHIS – Presley, Orbison & Cash!

7:30pm, Friday 26 July 

$65

Great Detectives: All New Mysteries

2pm, Sunday 11 August 

$55

Legendary Duets Live – Sing Your Heart Out with It Takes Two

11am, Monday 12 August 

$20

The Hunchback of Notre Dame

4 October - 19 October 

$42

Backbeat 60

11am, Monday 9 September 

$20

Wally’s Weird and Wacky Game Show

11am, Thursday 10 October 

$12

The Band of South Australia Police – Concert Band

11am, Monday 14 October 

$20

Mixtape Australia

11am, Monday 11 November 

$20

The Beatles Experience- Christmas Edition

11am, Monday 2 December 

$20

Shedley Theatre Gift Vouchers

The perfect gift idea 

Voucher value: $20/$50/$100