What's On

The Shedley Theatre Box Office is open Monday to Friday |10am to 3pm.

You can contact us on 8256 0500 or email theatre@playford.sa.gov.au for more information

Shedley Theatre Gift Vouchers

The perfect gift idea 

Voucher value: $20/$50/$100

The Beatles Experience

Monday 11 July 2022 | 11AM 

$20 Including Booking Fee

Michael Buble Tribute Show

Saturday 23 July 2022 | 7:30pm 

$35 Including Booking Fee

FIVE FOOT GAGA

Saturday 30 July 2022 | 7:30PM 

$30 Plus Booking Fee

Band of the South Australian Police

Monday 8 August 2022 | 11AM 

$20 Including Booking Fee

BOSSA NOVA

Monday 12 September 2022 | 11AM 

$20 Including Booking Fee

Jersey Boys: The Story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Friday 7 to Saturday 22 October 2022 

$24-$36 Plus Booking Fee

Linda Ronstadt: Hitmaker

Monday 17 October 2022 | 11AM 

$20 Including Booking Fee

Feelin’ Groovy: The Songs of Simon and Garfunkel

Friday 11 November 2022 | 8PM 

$40 including ticket fee

MADE IN AUSTRALIA

Monday 21 November 2022 | 11AM 

$20 Including Booking Fee

CLASSY CROONER CHRISTMAS

Monday 12 December 2022 | 11AM 

$20 Including Booking Fee