What's On

The Shedley Theatre Box Office is open Monday to Friday |10am to 3pm.

You can contact us on 8256 0500 or email theatre@playford.sa.gov.au for more information

Shedley Theatre Gift Vouchers

The perfect gift idea 

Voucher value: $20/$50/$100

Annie – presented by Now Productions

Feb 26-27 

$22-$32

Cliff & The Shadows + The Beatles

Friday 12 March | 7:30pm 

$27 Including Booking fee

Billy Unplugged – OOTS Matinee Series

Monday 15 March - 11am 

$20 including ticket fee

LEGENDS presented by Greg Hart

Friday 19 March | 7:30pm 

$27 Including Booking Fee

The Paris Underground Cabaret

Thursday 25 March To Saturday 27 March 2021 

$36.50 Including Booking fee

Mamma Mia presented by Northern Light Theatre Company

April 9 - May 1 

$22-$34

Sweet as Swing – OOTS Matinee Series

Monday 19 April - 11am 

$20 including ticket fee

Margaret Fulton The Musical

Thursday 6 to Saturday 8 May 2021 

$39 Including Booking Fee

You’ve Got a Friend – Stories of Carole King – OOTS Matinee Series

Monday 10 May - 11am 

$20 including ticket fee

MINDBLOWN with Matt Tarrant & Isaac Lomman

Saturday 19 June 2021 | 7:30PM 

$37 Including Booking fee

Greg Hart in Concert – OOTS Matinee Series

Monday 21 June - 11am 

$20 including ticket fee

Beep

Friday 30 July 2021 

$20 Plus booking fee

Up, Up and Away

Friday 20 August | 2pm 

$22 Including Booking fee

The Elton John and Billy Joel Experience

Friday 3 September 7:30pm 

$40 + $2 ticket fee