What's On

Keep up to date with all that is happening at the Shedley Theatre and Playford Civic Centre. For more information on any of the shows or events, or to book tickets call the Theatre Office on 8256 0500.

NLTC presents The Pajama Game

From March 24 

Mickster the Trickster – OOTS School Holidays

Tuesday, April 18 - 11am 

The Music of Doris Day – Matinee Series

Monday, April 24 - 11:00am 

Michael Griffiths is Cole – Matinee Series

Monday, May 22 - 11:00am 

Exposing Edith – Matinee Series

Monday, June 19 - 11:00am 

Lennon: The Beatles Years

Saturday, July 1 - 8pm 

Mr Snot Bottom

Wednesday, July 12 - 10:30am 

Creedence Revival – Matinee Series

Monday, July 17 - 11am 

The King of Cool – Matinee Series

Monday, August 21 - 11am 

Greg Hart in Legends – Matinee Series

Monday, September 18 - 11am 

Amazing Drumming Monkeys – OOTS School Holiday

Thursday, October 12 - 10:30am 

The Legends Show – Matinee Series

Monday, October 16 - 11am 

South Australian Police Band – Matinee Series

Monday, November 20 - 11am 

Gina Hogan The Christmas Belle – Matinee Series

Thursday, December 7 - 11am